best free html templates


Formats: LP: ELCST 19 / CASS: ZCELC 19 / Released: 1987

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Boogie Down Productions “Poetry”   

Produced by: Boogie Down Productions

2. Majestic Productions “This Is The Jam”  

Produced by: Majestic Productions

3. Casanova Fly (aka Grandmaster Kaz) “Casanova's Rap”

Produced by: Cedric Miller & Paul McKastee

4. Traedonya “The Boogaloo”   

Produced by: Aaron Fuchs

5. Just-Ice “Going Way Back”   

Produced by: KRS One

Side B

1. Ultra Magnetic M. C. 's “Funky “  

Produced by: The Ultra Magnetic M.C.'s

2. Robbie B “Jazzy J On The Scratch”   

Produced by: Schooly-D & Jazzy J

3. Faze One “Shango-Tac”  

Produced by: Dave "O" Ogrin

4. A.T.C. “This Beat Is Def”   

Produced by: Paris

5. Maggotron “Welcome To The Bass Planet”   

Produced by: Maggotron