website templates free download


Formats: LP: SOUND 1 / Cass: ZCSND 1 / Released: 1985

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Miles Davis “Miles” 05:44  

Produced by: Miles Davis

2. Eddie Jefferson “Jeannine” 03:48  

Produced by: Leon Thomas and Irv Kratka

3. Quaret Tres Bien “Boss Tres Bien” 05:26  

Produced by: Norman Wienstroer

4. Airto “Celebration Suite” 04:16  

Produced by: Flora Purim & Airto Moreira

Side B

1. Art Blakey “Cubano Chant” 03:35  

Produced by: Art Blakey

2. Airto Moreira “Toque De Cuica” 03:54  

Produced by: Bob Monaco and Airto Moreira

3. Gilberto Gil “Maracatu Atomico” 04:23  

Produced by: Sergio Mendes

4. Sergio Mendes “Rhonda” 02:22  

Produced by: Herb Alpert and Jerry Moss

5. Sergio Mendes “Mas Que Nada” 02:37  

Produced by: Herb Alpert