how to create your own web page


Formats: LP:  ELCST 21 / CASS: ZCELC 21 / Released: 1988

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Cold Crush Brothers “Feel The Horns” 02:39  

Produced by: KG The All

2. Raw Dope Posse “Listen To My Turbo” 04:45  

Produced by: Nathaniel J. Banks Snr. & Nathaniel J. Banks Jnr.

3. Spicy Ham “You Never Heard Of Me & I Never Heard Of You” 04:09  

Produced by: Fred Strickland

4. Jungle Brothers “Because I Like It Like That” 04:45  

Produced by: P. Hall & M. Small

Side B

1. Sir Fresh & DJ Critical “Sir-Vere” 03:50  

Produced by: Solid

2. King Tre “Damn I'm Good” 03:49  

Produced by: Grand Wizard Tony D

3. 5 Star Moet “Let Me Love You” 04:08  

Produced by: 5 Star Moet

4. MC Rajah “Funky Bass” 05:30  

Produced by: Keyboard Money Mike