how to build your own website


Formats: LP: ELCST 22 / CASS: ZCELC 22 / Released: 1988

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Just Ice “Freedom Of Speech '88”   

Produced by: KRS One

2. J.V.C F.O.R.C.E “Doin' Damage”   

Produced by: J.V.C F.O.R.C.E

3. Diaz Brothers, The “Here We Go Again”   

Produced by: Craig Bevan

4. R.P Cola** “See More”   

Produced by: Mac Dillon

Side B

1. E.P.M.D “Strictly Business”   

Produced by: E.P.M.D

2. Cold Crush Brothers, The “Cold Crush”  

Produced by: J.V.C F.O.R.C.E

3. Raw Corp. “Troopers On The Mike”   

Produced by: Spyder - D

4. Various “Mastermix”  

Produced by: Mixed by The G. Force (George K. and DJ Tibbs)