Formats: CD: MUS 15 / LP: MUSIC15/ Cass: ZCMUS 15 / Released: 1988

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. The Crusaders “Streetlife” 7:46  

Produced by: Wilston Felder, "Stix" Hooper and Jo Sample

2. Evelyn King “Love Come Down” 6:09  

Produced by: Morrie Brown

3. Glenn Jones “I Am Somebody” 6:22  

Produced by: Rob Wright

4. Gloria Gaynor “I Will Survive” 4:48  

Produced by: Dino Sicaris in association with Freddy Perren

Side B

1. Odyssey “Native New Yorker” 5:35  

Produced by: Sandy Linzer and Charle Carlello

2. Oliver Cheatham “Get Down Saturday Night” 7:32  

Produced by: A. D. K.

3. G.Q. “Make My Dream A Reality” 6:12  

Produced by: Jimmy Simpson and Bau Ray Fleming

4. Alicia Bridges “I Love The Nightlife” 5:37  

Produced by: Steve Buckingham