Formats: LP:  ELCST 20 / CASS: ZCELC 20 / Released: 1988

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock “It Takes Two”   

Produced by: W. Hamilton & Rob Base

2. J.V.C F.O.R.C.E “Strong Island”  

Produced by: J.V.C F.O.R.C.E

3. Levi 167 “Something Fresh To Swing To”   

Produced by: TK

4. Ultimate III “I Want You Back”   

Produced by: Chub Rock, Stranger, The

Side B

1. Overlord X “14 Days In May”   

Produced by: Overlord X

2. Rough 'N' Smooth “Funky Muzak”   

Produced by: Rough 'N' Smooth

3. Faze One “Get Buzy”   

Produced by: Dave 'O' Ogrin and Faze One

4. Switzch Rap Crew, The “The Don”   

Produced by: Overlord X

5. MC I.B. And Beat Creator, The “Bass”   

Produced by: Master (The Beat Creator) Tee