Formats: LP: STSND 007  / Cass: ZCSTS 007 / Released: 1987

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Dayton ”The Sound Of Music” 05:38  

Produced by: Rahni P. Harris Jr.

2. Curtis Hairston “I Want You” (All Tonight) 06:02  

Produced by: Greg Radford

3. Tom Browne “Brighter Tomorrow” 06:18  

Produced by: Dave Grusin and Larry Rosen

4. Jones Girls “The Knockin'” 05:04  

Produced by: Robert Wright & Fonzi Thornton

5. Lillo Thomas “I Love It” (Special Remix) 05:53  

Produced by: Paul Lawrence Jones III

Side B

1. Lydia Murdock “Superstar” 09:15  

Produced by: Gerry Gabinelli

2. Second Image “Don't You” (The Big Version) 06:58  

Produced by: Chris Heaton

3. Instant Funk (Just Because) “You'll Be Mine” 05:30  

Produced by: Bunny Sigler

4. Billy Griffin “Respect” 04:36  

Produced by: John "L.A. Jay" Barnes III

5. Lew Kirton “Talk To Me” 04:09  

Produced by: Russell Timmons, Jr.