Formats: LP: ELCST 9 / CASS: ZCELC 9 / Released: 1985

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew “The Show”   

Produced by: Dennis Bell & Ollie Cotton

2. Bad Boys feat. K Love “Bad Boys”  

Produced by: David Eng & Anthony Dick

3. D.ST “The Home Of Hip Hop”   

Produced by: D. ST.

4. Kid Frost “Terminator”   

Produced by: Dave Storrs

Side B

1. World Class Wreckin' Cru, The “World Class”   

Produced by: Lonzo & The Wreckin' Cru

2. Mantronik “Needle To The Groove”   

Produced by: Mantronik

3. Fat Boys “The Fat Boys Are Back”   

Produced by: Kurtis Blow

4. Rock Master Scott & The Dynamic Three “The Roof Is On Fire”   

Produced by: Jerry Bloodrock