Formats: LP: ELCST 16 / CASS: ZCELC 16 / Released: 1987

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. World Class Wrekin' Cru “Cabbage Patch”   

Produced by: Dr. Dre

2.Classical Two, The “New Generation”  

Produced by: Teddy Riley

3. King Tee with D.J. Keith Cooley “Paybacks A Mutha”  

Produced by: D.J. Pooh and Unknown D.J, The

4.Just-Ice “Cold Gettin' Dumb II “(Remix)   

Produced by: Mantronik

Side B

1. Ultramagnetic M.C.'s “Travelling At The Speed Of Thought”   

Produced by: Ultramagnetic M.C.'s

2. M.C. Shy-D “Rap Will Never Die” (Part II)   

Produced by: Peter "Shy - D" Jones

3. 2 Live Crew, The “2 Live Is What We Are”   

Produced by: 2 Live Crew, The

4. Marley Marl Produced by “He Cuts So Fresh”   

Produced by: Marley Marl

5. Faze One “Pleasure Seekers”   

Produced by: Dave Ford & Morgan Khan