Formats: LP: STSND 006 / Cass: ZCSTS 006 / Released: 1983

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Raw Silk “Just In Time” 06:56  

Produced by: Ronald Dean Miller

2. Serge Ponsar “Out In The Night” 06:55  

Produced by: Thirteen Stars Music Inc.

3. Beverley Skeete “If The Feeling Is Right” (Exclusive Street Sounds Remix) 05:20  

Produced by: A Sojka / De Jongh

4. El Chicano “Do You Want Me” (Extended Dance Mix) 06:00  

Produced by: Aaron Ballesteros

5. S.O.S. Band, The “Tell Me If You Still Care” 06:58  

Produced by: Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis

Side B

1. Paradise “One Mind Two Hearts” (Extended Version) 04:58  

Produced by: Barry Evans

2. Rake, The“Street Justice” 08:00  

Produced by: Marc Blatte, Larry Gottieb & Jay Rifkin

3. Candido “Jingo”(Remix) 07:22  

Produced by: Joe Cain

4. KC & The Sunshine Band “Give It Up” 04:13  

Produced by: Harry Wayne Casey / Richard Finch

5. Newcleus “Jam On It”(The Wikki-Wikki Song) 07:49  

Produced by: Joe Webb