Formats: LP: STSND 001/ Cass: ZCSTS 001 / Released: 1982

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Raw Silk “Do It To The Music” (Special Version) 06:36  

Produced by: Ron Dean Miller

2. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five “The Message” 07:10  

Produced by: Sylvia Inc.

3. Inner Life “Moment Of My Life” (Remix) 08:00  

Produced by: Greg Carmichael and Leroy Burgess

4. Northend “Tee's Happy” (Remix) 06:15  

Produced by: Arthur Baker, Tony Carbone and Russell Presto

Side B

1. Greg Henderson “Dreamin'” 07:38  

Produced by: Greg Henderson

2. Dunn And Bruce Street “Shout For Joy” 06:15  

Produced by: Dunn Pearson and Bruce Gray

3. Kadenza “Let’s Stay Together” 04:52  

Produced by: Mike Okoro and Erroll Reid

4. Peech Boys “Don't Make Me Wait” (Special Version) 10:30  

Produced by: Levan and de Benedictus