Formats: LP: SOUND 6 / Cass: ZCSND 6 / Released: 1986

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. King Pleasure “Jazz Jump” 03:28  

Produced by: Alan Douglas

2. Wild Bill Davis “Hit The Road Jack” 02:29  

Produced by: Joe Rene

3. Mark Murphy “Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens” 05:22  

Produced by: David Braham & Mark Murphy

4. Boots Brown and His Blockbusters “Cerveza” 02:07  

Produced by: Boots Brown

5. Mel Torme “Comin' Home Baby” 02:38  

Produced by: Shorty Rogers and Claus Ogerman

6. Peggy Lee “Fever “ 03:18  

Produced by: Dave Cavanaugh

Side B

1. Lonnie Liston Smith “Mardi Gras” (Carnival) 06:02  

Produced by: Bob Thiele & L.L. Smith

2. Steve and Eydie, Bonfa and Brazil “Rio De Janeiro” 02:10  

Produced by: Mark Berniker

4. Billy Larkin and The Delegates “Pigmy” (Part 1) 02:27  

Produced by: Richard Bock

5. Ella Fitzgerald “Mas Que Nada” 03:47  

Produced by: Norman Granz

6. Lonnie Smith “Minor Chant” 03:23  

Produced by: John Hammond