Formats: LP: SOUND 9 / Cass: ZCSND 9 / Released: 1987

Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Jimmy Smith “Got My Mojo Workin'”   

2. Quincy Jones and His Orchestra “Soul Bossa Nova”   

3. Milton Banana Trio “Aruanda”  

4. Ray Terrace “You've Been Talking 'Bout Me Baby”   

5. Billy Larkin And The Delegates “On Broadway”

Side B

1. Jon Lucien “Who Will Buy”   

2. Billy Mitchell Quinet, The “Bossa Nova Ova”   

3. James Brownn “Who's Afraid Of Virginia Wolf”?   

4. Last Poets, The “It's A Trip”   

5. Joe Bataan “Ordinary Guy”